Add Snippet

Meet Themes

Week 1: Superheros

Saturday June 16 A Meet

Wednesday June 20 B Meet


Week 2: Robots

*save cardboard boxes and foil

Saturday June 23 A Meet

Wednesday June 27 B Meet


Week 3: USA

*wear red, white and blue

Saturday June 30 A Meet

Thursday July 5 B Meet


Relay Carnival Sunday July 8th: Black and gold


Week 4: Seniors

*dress like a graduating senior or senior citizen

Saturday July 7

Wednesday July 11


Week 5: Prom

*dress fancy

Saturday July 14 A meet

Monday July 16 Local Rivals Relay Carnival


Divisionals Saturday July 21: Black and Gold

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet