Add Snippet

2019 Daleview Swim Team Calendar

Sat. May 25 First day of swim practice
Mon. May 27 Memorial Day Cookout (15 – 18 year old swimmers/parents host)
Volunteer here
Sat. June 8 Time Trials (7:30 am to ~ noon)

Daleview Diner Cook-Off (after time trials) – POOL OPENS AT NOON 

Volunteer here

Mon. June 10 First Day of Pre-team Practice – TENTATIVE DATE

Pre-team Parent meeting

Fri. June 14 New Swim Team Member Orientation

Team Photo (6:30 pm)

Spaghetti Dinner – BABY POOL PAVILION CLOSED DURING DINNER 

Volunteer here

Sat. June 15 A Meet – Old Farm @ Daleview – POOL OPEN AT NOON
Wed. June 19 B Meet – NW Branch @ Daleview – POOL CLOSED AT 5P
Thur. June 20 Kid Night (Rain Night TBD) – POOL CLOSES AT 5P FOR SET UP; REOPEN 6P
Sat. June 22 A Meet – Daleview @ Regency
Wed. June 26 B Meet – Long Branch @ Daleview – POOL CLOSED AT 5P
Sat. June 29 A Meet – Bannockburn @ Daleview – POOL OPEN AT NOON
Wed. July 3 B Meet – Franklin Knowles @ Daleview – POOL CLOSED AT 5P
Thur. July 4 Takoma Park Parade

4th of July Cookout (11 – 14 year old swimmers/parents host) – 1PM

Sat. July 6 A Meet – Daleview @ Robin Hood
Sun. July 7 A Relay Carnival
Sun. July 7 Mini Meet – TENTATIVE DATE – LOCATION TBD
Wed. July 10 B Meet - Daleview @ Rock Creek
Sat. July 13 A Meet – Clarksburg @ Daleview (Senior Day) – POOL OPEN AT NOON
Tue. July 16 B Relay Carnival @ Northwest Branch
Sat. July 20 DIVISIONALS (Location TBD)

Team Banquet – BABY POOL PAVILION CLOSED DURING DINNER

Mon. Sept. 2 Labor Day Cookout (10 and under swimmers/parents host)

Brownie Bakeoff

Relay Race

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet